A New Dynamic Blog Begins…..

SpringHasSprung

Happy Spring to All!

What is behind the change to the blog? The season has changed and so has this blog. During the course of my personal and professional endeavors, I found myself performing an increasing amount of work related marketing strategy with a focus on digital marketing and social media. The origins of my pursuit and passion for marketing come from a desire to support citizens in adopting a healthier way of life. Marketing seemed to be a useful and proven approach to encourage citizens to change their behavior. As a result of all that, the old blog seemed to limit me, however this new version of my blog will allow for a more dynamic discuss that is in alignment with my work.

In the end, the core purpose of the blog will be to support city dwellers in being healthier. Our discussion here with your help will become a more dynamic now including marketing with a focus on social media and digital marketing where appropriate. Please join me in this new Dynamic Discussion about Health!

Leave a Reply

